About the PRWCA

The Paso Robles Wine Country Alliance is a cooperative marketing alliance made up of Paso Robles Wine Country wineries, vineyards, and related businesses. The Paso Robles Wine Country Alliance is a 501c6 nonprofit organization operated under the guidance of a nine-member board of directors.

Vision & Mission

Vision
To be a leader among the global wine community

Mission Statement
The mission of the Paso Robles Wine Country Alliance is to promote the Paso Robles AVA, bringing visitors to our area and awareness to potential customers in markets around the region, state and country.

Address

Office Address:
1446 Spring Street, Suite 103 (Entrance on 15th Street)
Paso Robles, CA 93446

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 324
Paso Robles, CA 93447

Staff Contacts

Jennifer Porter

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

jporter@pasowine.com | 805-239-8463 X 202


Candice Sanders

MEMBERSHIP MANAGER

csanders@pasowine.com | 805-239-8463 X 210


Chelsea Modlin

CONSUMER MARKETING MANAGER

cmodlin@pasowine.com | 805-239-8463 X 205


Christopher Taranto

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

ctaranto@pasowine.com | 805-239-8463 X207


Patricia Wilmore

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS COORDINATOR

pwilmore@pasowine.com | 805-239-8463 X 201


Peggy Coon

BOOKKEEPER

pcoon@pasowine.com | 805-239-8463 X 204


2017 Board of Directors

Jason Haas – Chairman, TABLAS CREEK VINEYARD
Austin Hope – Vice Chairman, TREANA AND HOPE FAMILY WINES
Matt Dusi – Treasurer, RANCH 7 LLC
Carl Bowker – Director, CALIZA WINERY
Hans R. Michel – Director, VINA ROBLES VINEYARDS & WINERY
Joe Plummer – Director, PLUMMER VINEYARDS
Bob Tillman – Director, ALTA COLINA VINEYARDS & WINERY
Jason Yeager – Director, NINER WINE ESTATES
Jon Winstead – Director. VINEYARD PROFESSIONAL SERVICES